Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diane Derivaux Kemp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diane Derivaux Kemp

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Toot Montgomery

July 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"To expenses. Got find another insurance agent"

Mildred Brown

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly."

Mattie Derivaux

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is the absolute best ever!"

James Wilson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance as long as I have been a licensed driver. Since moving to Mississippi back in 1989 I have been insured with this office since it was under Mrs. Kemp’s father, Jerry Derivaux. The office staff is very courteous, responsive to your needs, and above all very professional. They treat you like a family member not a customer! If you need insurance coverage please stop by Ms. Diane’s office and speak with Debbie, Daniela, Sable, or Ms. Diane to get yourself protected wether it is for auto insurance, renters insurance, homeowners insurance, health insurance, or banking needs through StateFarm Bank."

Rodney Lehman

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Very friendly. Talking to Mrs Diane is like talking to family."

Kendrick Armsttong

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"They actually care about their policy holders and your not just another payment or transaction, they are people oriented, knowledgeable, caring, and considerate"

David May

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always available, prompt, and professional. Simply the best in Vicksburg."

Elyssa Lassiter

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They truly do care about YOU, not solely things related to business. Our family has worked with you for such a long time and we plan to continue! Thanks for the work that you do."

Andrew Brantley

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. They always have a positive attitude and you can hear their smile through the phone. Very satisfied customer!"